Billing & Subscriptions
How do I move between the Free and Paid plans?
Go to **Settings โ Billing โ Change plan**.
- Upgrading is instant: you'll have access to all Premium features immediately.
- Downgrading is also instant, but if your vault currently has more items than the Free tier allows, we'll walk you through choosing which items to keep active before the change takes effect.
Nothing is ever deleted when you change plans, items just become read-only if you're over the Free limit.