Skip to main content

Guidance After Loss

I reported a death event by mistake, can I cancel it?

Yes, as long as the vault owner is still alive and signs in. The vault owner can pause or cancel the workflow from **Dashboard → Security banner** the next time they log in.

If the owner cannot sign in for a legitimate reason, contact support and we will cancel the workflow once we've confirmed the mistake.

More in Guidance After Loss

Still need help? Email our team and we'll walk you through it.